Institut für Electronic Commerce und Digitale Märkte
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Team

gruppenphoto_okt_2017  Martin Spann Lucas Stich Waltraud Broch Lena Hoeck Andrea Dechant Philipp Nägelein Andreas Heusler Katharina Maßner Chinmay Kakatkar Gabor Darvasi

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Martin Spann

Prof. Dr. Martin Spann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72051

spann@bwl.lmu.de

Dr. Lucas Stich

Dr. Lucas Stich

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72058

stich@bwl.lmu.de

Sekretariat

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Camila Back

Camila Back, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72068

back@bwl.lmu.de

Alice Harter

Alice Harter, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72056

harter@bwl.lmu.de

Lena Hoeck

Lena Hoeck, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72055

hoeck@bwl.lmu.de

Alexander Pfaff

Alexander Pfaff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72049

pfaff@bwl.lmu.de